Bayside

Bayside Follow

New album, ‘Acoustic Volume 2’ out now. Watch the new video for “It Don’t Exist” and pick up the record + tickets to our full band acoustic tour:

http://baysidebayside.com/

40,284 Followers  14 Follow

Share Share Share

Hope everyone's liking the acoustic version of "Sick Sick Sick". Pick up Acoustic Volume 2 now at the link in our bio, and grab tickets to our full band acoustic tour while you're at it. See you soon!
Thanks to everyone who picked up ‘Acoustic Volume 2’.
It’s great to get slightly out of your comfort zone. It's still the same people we've been playing music with for the last 16 to 20 years. But, we're giving the fans a different experience. 
Read our full interview with @forbes at the link in our Story.
How’s everyone liking ‘Acoustic Volume 2’ so far?
Thanks to everyone who came out to see @anthonyraneri and @jackbayside at @Looneytunescds last week. Go pick up 'Acoustic Volume 2' now at the link in our bio.
Let us know what Acoustic Volume 2  tracks you’re jamming out to this weekend.
Acoustic Volume 2 is officially out everywhere today! You can stream it through any of your favorite streaming services or pick up a hard copy through our store. We made this record as a celebration of our catalogue and as fun companion piece to our discography for our fans. If you’re a fan of our music, we hope that you’ll spend some time streaming the record this week. Save it, share it, add it to your playlists. We hope that you enjoy it as much as we enjoyed making it.
Our new album, ‘Acoustic Volume 2’ has finally arrived. Go pick it up + stream it at the link in our bio. This one’s for you. We hope you enjoy it. #Bayside
Thank you @billboard. #BillboardLive
Don’t miss out on our live streams happening tomorrow and Thursday. 
WEDNESDAY
@Billboard -  10am PST/1pm EST 
@PasteMagazine - 1:30pm PST/ 4:30pm EST
THURSDAY
@kerrangmagazine_ - 11:30am PST/2:30pm EST
Our 'Acoustic Volume 2' album comes out this Friday. Here's another new track off the record - "Howard". Check out the full track, pre-order the album and grab tickets to our full-band acoustic tour this fall at the link in our bio.
Can’t wait to play this one live soon.