Deluge Analytics, LLC

Deluge Analytics, LLC Follow

Weather, GIS & Data Mining Twitter: @DelugeAnalyitics

https://www.delugeanalytics.com/

157 Followers  1,200 Follow

Share Share Share

Tuscaloosa weather: Sunday, September 24, 2017. #DowntownTTown #Tuscaloosa #Bama #RollTide #sweethomealabama
Tuscaloosa weather: Saturday, September 23, 2017. #DowntownTTown #Tuscaloosa #Bama #RollTide #sweethomealabama
Tuscaloosa weather: Friday, September 22, 2017. #DowntownTTown #Tuscaloosa #Bama #RollTide #sweethomealabama
Tuscaloosa weather: Thursday, September 21, 2017. #DowntownTTown #Tuscaloosa #Bama #RollTide #sweethomealabama
Tuscaloosa weather: Wednesday, September 20, 2017. #DowntownTTown #Tuscaloosa #Bama #RollTide #sweethomealabama
Tuscaloosa weather: Tuesday, September 19, 2017. #DowntownTTown #Tuscaloosa #Bama #RollTide #sweethomealabama
Tuscaloosa weather: Monday, September 18, 2017. #DowntownTTown #Tuscaloosa #Bama #RollTide #sweethomealabama
Tuscaloosa weather: Sunday, September 17, 2017. #DowntownTTown #Tuscaloosa #Bama #RollTide #sweethomealabama
Tuscaloosa weather: Saturday, September 16, 2017. #DowntownTTown #Tuscaloosa #Bama #RollTide #sweethomealabama
Tuscaloosa weather: Friday, September 15, 2017. #DowntownTTown #Tuscaloosa #Bama #RollTide #sweethomealabama
Tuscaloosa weather: Thursday, September 14, 2017. #DowntownTTown #Tuscaloosa #Bama #RollTide #sweethomealabama
Tuscaloosa weather: Wednesday, September 13, 2017. #DowntownTTown #Tuscaloosa #Bama #RollTide #sweethomealabama