Deluge Analytics, LLC

Deluge Analytics, LLC Follow

https://www.delugeanalytics.com/

183 Followers  1,517 Follow

Share Share Share

Tuscaloosa weather: Saturday, June 23, 2018. #DowntownTTown #Tuscaloosa #Bama #RollTide #sweethomealabama
Tuscaloosa weather: Friday, June 22, 2018. #DowntownTTown #Tuscaloosa #Bama #RollTide #sweethomealabama
Tuscaloosa weather: Thursday, June 21, 2018. #DowntownTTown #Tuscaloosa #Bama #RollTide #sweethomealabama
Tuscaloosa weather: Wednesday, June 20, 2018. #DowntownTTown #Tuscaloosa #Bama #RollTide #sweethomealabama #humpday
Tuscaloosa weather: Tuesday, June 19, 2018. #DowntownTTown #Tuscaloosa #Bama #RollTide #sweethomealabama
Tuscaloosa weather: Monday, June 18, 2018. #DowntownTTown #Tuscaloosa #Bama #RollTide #sweethomealabama
Tuscaloosa weather: Sunday, June 17, 2018. #DowntownTTown #Tuscaloosa #Bama #RollTide #sweethomealabama #FathersDay
Tuscaloosa weather: Saturday, June 16, 2018. #DowntownTTown #Tuscaloosa #Bama #RollTide #sweethomealabama #outoftheshell #broken
Tuscaloosa weather: Friday, June 15, 2018. #DowntownTTown #Tuscaloosa #Bama #RollTide #sweethomealabama
Tuscaloosa weather: Thursday, June 14, 2018. #DowntownTTown #Tuscaloosa #Bama #RollTide #sweethomealabama
Tuscaloosa weather: Tuesday, June 12, 2018. #DowntownTTown #Tuscaloosa #Bama #RollTide #sweethomealabama
Tuscaloosa weather: Monday, June 11, 2018. #DowntownTTown #Tuscaloosa #Bama #RollTide #sweethomealabama