Cinzia Di Cioccio

Cinzia Di Cioccio Follow

RYT500 Yoga Teacher,Gypsy Caravan Tribal Bellydance Master Teacher,Vintage Tribal,Vegan,Director Love Light Joy Yoga Dance Studio #lovebreatheenjoy

http://cinziadicioccio.com/

1,127 Followers  837 Follow

Share Share Share

Frozen Vegan Dessert Bites Made with Banana, Hazelnut Butter & Melted 70% dark Chocolate #vegan #govegan #veganism #veganisgood #vegandessert #homemadeveganicecream
Mercoledì 25 aprile h11/13, pratica speciale di Yoga Flow sul tema del serpente da Love Light Joy #yogaflow #nagaflow #bhujangasana #snakepose #cobrapose #yoga #lovelightjoymilano #yogapractice
Trikonasana, the triangle pose #yoga #trikonasana #trianglepose #hathayoga #yogaeveryday #lovebreatheenjoy #lovelightjoymilano
Snake Dance at Tribal Alchemy #bellydancing #tribalbellydance #snakedance #bellydance #vegandancer
Short clip of Tribal Empathy Drum & Dance Dialogue with @asif_qu #tribalempathy #dqustribe #tribalbellydance #tribalbellydancer #bellydance #darbouka #egyptiantabla #tribalandtabla #bellydancing
Snake Dance #bellydance #tribalbellydance #snakedance #vegandancer #tribalalchemy2018
Sword Dance Rehearsal #sworddance #tribalbellydance #tribalrocks #caravanprojectitalia #caravanprojects #gypsycaravantribalbellydance #gypsycaravanstyle #bellydance
Questa sera h21:25 su Rai1 Poli Opposti starring mia sorella @elenadicioccio #poliopposti #elenadicioccio
Hip Opening Yoga Flow #yoga #yogaflow #yogapractice #yogini #veganyogini #hipopeners #lovelightjoymilano #lovebreatheenjoy #yogaeverydamnday
Vegan Shepherd’s Pie with lentils/ Sformato di patate con ripieno di lenticchie #govegan #veganisgood #vegan #veganshepherdspie #vegano #sformatovegano #vaganism #youarewhatyoueat #seiquellochemangi #veganyogini #vegandancer #selodicecinzia
Today’s Shiva Flow #shivaflow #yogaflow #yoga #yogadaily #yogapractice #yogini #tattoedyogini #lovebreatheenjoy #lovelightjoymilano
Dance Teacher Training with our assistant Amir #formazioneintegraletribal2018milano #lovelightjoymilano #amirmayayogacats #amiryogacat #bellydanceteachertraining