Coffee Cups of the World

Coffee Cups of the World Follow

Coffee cups from the best cafés around the world!
Submissions - shoot straight on, plain background. Direct message or #coffeecupsoftheworld

http://www.henryhargreaves.com/

65,416 Followers  1,823 Follow

Share Share Share

Cornucopia, Dublin. @cornucopia_restaurant #coffeecupsoftheworld
Road Trippin, San Diego. @roadtrip_sd #coffeecupsoftheworld
Cafe Amador, San Pedro Gaza Garcia. @cafeamador submission @_viko #coffeecup
Workspace Cafe, Sharjah. @workspacecafe #coffeecup
Clement & Pekoe, Dublin. @clementandpekoe #coffeecup
TABxTAB, London. @tabxtablondon #coffeecups
Luch Sochi, Russia. @luch_sochi submission @vertegel #coffeecupsoftheworld
Deco Eatery, Waitakere. @deco_eatery submission by @kate_smitty_ #coffeecupsoftheworld
Bicky & Brew, Singapore. @bickyandbrew submission @ttjjmois #coffeecups
Personalized cup by @buumubarak check out his feed to see other Starbucks cups he has modified. #coffeecupsoftheworld
Sailor Coffee, Guayaquil. @sailorcoffee #coffeecup
Normcore Coffee, Sydney. @normcorecoffee submission @kirstyups #coffeecupsoftheworld