Follow

VTCT, Dermalogica & ABT Accredited spa & beauty training academy based in Liverpool.

http://www.elitespaandbeautyacademy.co.uk/

2,122 Followers  6,208 Follow

Share Share Share

1 Day ABT accredited facials 
Fully insurance and delivered by qualified teacher. 💆‍♀️💆‍♀️💆‍♀️💆‍♀️
💕💕💕💕
VTCT Level 2 Facial Massage & Skincare Course 
Wednesday 12th September 10-3
Wednesday 19th September 10-3
Wednesday 26th September 10-3
Wednesday 3rd October  10-3
Wednesday 10th October- Final Day
VTCT Level 2 Facial Massage & Skincare Course 💝💝💝💝
VTCT accredited courses 
ABT 1 day accredited courses 
Payment plans 
Experienced tutors 
Inclusive learning environment
😍😍😍
www.elitespaandbeautyacademy.co.uk
Wednesday 12th September 10-3
Wednesday 19th September 10-3
Wednesday 26th September 10-3
Wednesday 3rd October  10-3
Wednesday 10th October- Final Day

or 
Sunday 2nd September 10-4
Monday 3rd September 10-4
Tuesday 4th September 10-4
Wednesday 5th September 10-4
Thursday 6th September- final day

Limited availability to book on
💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙
☝️☝️☝️☝️☝️☝️
Facial Massage & Skincare- Friday September 21st

Body Massage- Wednesday 26th September 
Manicure & Gel - Saturday 20th September
www.elitespaandbeautyacademy.co.uk
Wednesday 12th September 10-3
Wednesday 19th September 10-3
Wednesday 26th September 10-3
Wednesday 3rd October  10-3
Wednesday 10th October- Final Day

or 
Sunday 2nd September 10-4
Monday 3rd September 10-4
Tuesday 4th September 10-4
Wednesday 5th September 10-4
Thursday 6th September- final day

Limited availability to book on
💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙
I will be returning August 29th.
I will be answering all enquirers then.
✈️🍹🍦☀️👙🏝
VTCT Level 3 Diploma in Massage Therapy.
12 week
•Health & safety
• Anatomy & physiology • Swedish Body Massage • Indian Head
• Stone Therapy • Pre Blended oils