GUMBYDREAM

GUMBYDREAM Follow

Tokyo & Sendai, Japan.
I ❤ GUMBY

446 Followers  389 Follow

Share Share Share

Hot Properties Anttena Toppers 2001 #hotproperties #antennatopper #antennaball #gumby #pokey #blockheads
Jack in the Box Jack's Back Bendables 1995 #jackinthebox #jacksback #bendable #gumby
Shirabu Big Fall in Yamagata #白布大滝 #yonezawa #yamagata #gumby #pokey
Rakuten Eagles Figure & Bobblehead & Kokeshi #rakuteneagles #bobblehead #gumby
Hardee's California Raisins PVC "Anita Break " 1991 #californiaraisins #pvc #hardees #gumby
Las. Vegas Rubber Ducks #lasvegas #nevada #rubberduck #rubberducks #rubberducky #gumby
New York Vinyl Product 13 inch Bert Piggy Bank 1971 #sesamestreet #bert #piggybank #gumby #vintage
GUND Cookie Monster & Elmo Glitter Plush Keychain 2016 #gund #sesamestreet #elmo #cookiemonster #gumby
Kenner Luke Skywalker & Biggs Darklighter in X-WING Pilot Gear 1995,1997 #starwars #lukeskywalker #biggsdarklighter #gumby #kenner
Kenner Orange Card "Princess Leia Organa" 1995 #gumby #starwars #kenner #princessleia #princessleiaorgana
Kenner Green Card "Biggs Darklighter" 1997 #kenner #starwars #biggsdarklighter #gumby
Kenner Green Card "Pote Snitkin" 1998 #kenner #starwars #potesnitkin #gumby