Hockey East

Hockey East Follow

The official Instagram account of the Hockey East Association, home of nine NCAA champions.

12,571 Followers  680 Follow

Share Share Share

#HockeyEast35 Moment 17/35: On January 22, 2016, Boston College head coach Jerry York became the first coach in NCAA Division I history to record 1,000 wins.
All set up in Orono for another Skating Strides game!
This weeks Women’s Hockey East Award Winners !
CAW. via @ncaaicehockey ・・・
Flying into a new week 🦅
#ncaahockey #ncaa #icehockey #hockey
(via @bchockey)
SOON via @friendship_four
It’s almost here. #FriendshipFour
#HockeyEast35 Moment 16/35: 11/11/05 - Vermont senior assistant captain Brady Leisenring scored two goals and had an assist to record 100 points in his career as No. 8 Vermont defeated Providence, 6-2, in its inaugural Hockey East home game in front of a sellout crowd of 4,003 at Gutterson Fieldhouse.
NBD. via @bc_whockey
👀 Just Megan Keller to Cayla Barnes for the game-winner. The usual. 

The #FriendshipFour is almost here & Belfast is ready for more @ncaaicehockey 🏒🎉 Link to press release in bio. (Via @friendship_four)
O’ Captain, My Captain!
Six #NCAAHockey alums are donning the “C” for their NHL team this season. (via @ncaaicehockey)
Women’s Hockey East Weekly award winners, player of the week Veronika Pettey of @gonuwhockey , rookie of the week Maddy McArthur of @bc_whockey , and defensive player of the week Sam Ridgewell of @merrimack_wih
Player of the Week goes to So. defenseman Cale Makar from @umasshockey ! Makar had a goal with two assist to help his team beat than #1 Ohio State on Friday night! Makar in the second game had an assist as well and skated away this weekend with Four points !
First skating strides event of the season hosted by @bc_whockey ! #elliefund