Hysteria Records

Hysteria Records Follow

Oomloud - 'Mondaze' is OUT NOW on Hysteria!

https://hysteria.release.link/mondaze

1,608 Followers  149 Follow

Share Share Share

In tomorrow's Hysteria Radio we've got new music by @deorro & @makj & @quintino, @watermatmusic, @djscottyboy and many more! Join us on Hysteria #Facebook or #YouTube - Starts Fri 7/13 - 12.00 PM PDT / 21.00 CEST - #HR120
A huge thank you to these and many more artists, as well as all you listeners out there for supporting @oomloudmusic's 'Mondaze'!
📻 Hysteria Radio 119 / #HR119
☺️ Presented by @bingoplayers 👦 Guest mix by the inimitable @zookepermusic!! ⏰ Friday 7/6 - 12.00 PDT / 21.00 CEST on #Facebook
📻 Hysteria Radio 118 / #HR118
🙂 Presented by @bingoplayers 👬 Guest mix from the awesome @oomloudmusic! ⏰ Friday 6/29 - 14.00 PDT / 23.00 CEST on Hysteria #Facebook / #YouTube
We can't wait for @oomloudmusic's 'Mondaze' to drop this coming Monday!
@oomloudmusic is back with Hysteria and bringing the 🔥🔥🔥!
Thank you for supporting @mightyfools 'U Need To'!! @hardwell @tiesto @blasterjaxx @dimitrivegasandlikemike @afrojack @bingoplayers @firebeatz and so many more 🤘
Want to hear something cool? Tomorrow is FRIDAY! 😀 That also means a new Hysteria Radio. Get your weekend off to a good start with a guest mix by @mightyfools! Presented by @bingoplayers the stream starts 12.00 PM PDT / 21.00 CEST on our #Facebook / #YouTube
The wait is over! 'U Need To' by @mightyfools is OUT NOW on Hysteria! Link in bio :)
'U Need To' by @mightyfools - OUT THIS MONDAY on Hysteria!
In tomorrow's Hysteria Radio #HR113 by @bingoplayers we have a guest mix by non other than @yves_v! Join us on our #Facebook or #YouTube channels when the stream starts at 12.00 PM PDT / 21.00 CEST
Your body will tell you 'U Need To' dance to this new tune by @mightyfools that's coming soon to Hysteria!