Mike Shinoda

Mike Shinoda Follow

@LinkinPark, @FortMinor.
Snapchat: MikeShinodaLive
#PostTraumatic out June 15th

http://mshnd.co/PT

1,274,665 Followers  694 Follow

Share Share Share

/// Running From My Shadow feat. @grandsonsucks is out. Stream song + Watch video. Link in bio. /// #PostTraumatic coming June 15.
@amoebahollywood in store performance /// June 14th at 5pm. Space is limited. #PostTraumatic #PostTraumaticTour
/// #PostTraumatic listening party hosted by @wbr. Thanks to friends, old and new, for coming out.
•
• 📷: @justwilliet
I’ll be LIVE with @ZaneLowe tomorrow to premiere “Running From My Shadow” ft. @grandsonsucks. You can hear it all on @beats1official or watch it on their YouTube Channel at 10AM PT / 1PM ET / 6PM BST.
#WorldFirst #PostTraumatic
📻 apple.co/zane
📺 apple.co/MikeShinodaLive
/// DTLA today ///
Running From My Shadow (feat. @grandsonsucks) /// Thursday. #PostTraumatic
Running From My Shadow (feat. @grandsonsucks) /// song + video this Thursday 9am LA time. #PostTraumatic
/// I’ll be joining the celebration for Radio 104.5’s 11th Birthday Show  @ BB&T Pavilion in Camden, NJ on June 30th. Tickets on sale now via Ticketmaster.

#PostTraumaticTour
#1045BDAY
@radio1045
#PostTraumatic album coming June 15. Tell a friend in the comments below.

mikeshinoda.com for tracks already released + apparel + tour dates
Running From My Shadow /// #PostTraumatic
Rehearsals last week, before @KROQ #WeenieRoast and #IdentityLA.
•
•
📷: @shelbycarol
#PostTraumatic /// June 15 /// mikeshinoda.com