Adam Young

Adam Young Follow

Waving Through A Window Available Now

218,479 Followers  15 Follow

Share Share Share

Dutch Hook
The cool kids.
Mid-Side waves
Go somewhere for the day. Bring books.


A fire or light set up in a high or prominent position as a warning, signal, or celebration.
Fishing for sounds
Feet up on the dashboard, we're driving with the windows down, did you forget your phone cord? Will buy one in the next small town 🎶
Do you believe in curiosity? 
Do you believe in what you cannot see?🎶
'Cause that's when I was introduced to true serendipity,
I knew it when you showed up again in the snow 🎶