SILENT MODELS PARIS

SILENT MODELS PARIS Follow

Official Instagram of Silent Models Paris. info@silentmodels.com

http://www.SILENTmodels.com/

6,344 Followers  441 Follow

Share Share Share

Remington Williams @stuckinteenage for @coach Fall 2018  by Steven Meisel 🍁
Creative Director : @fabienbaron 
Hair stylist : @guidopalau 
Make up : @patmcgrathreal 
#coach #campaign #fall18 #remingtonwilliams
GIRL IN MIU MIU |  @miumiu 
Ella Richards @ellarichardsr by David Ferrua @davidferrua 
Styling : Benjamin Kirchhoff @mrbenjaminkirchhoff 
Hair : Olivier Schawalder @olivierschawalder 
Makeup : Dariia Day @dariiaday 
Manucurist : Sally Derbali @sally_derbali 
Production : THEWAVES Agency @emiliedacosta @thewaves_agency
Remington Williams shares her stories to Teen Vogue 
@stuckinteenage @teenvogue @foremanmanagement @dnamodels @chipotle
Brother & Sister 💥
@yoricksimon @othiliasimon for @albertaferretti Limited Edition 2019 
Thank you @italia3bis @aleksworo
Katrin Thormann walked for @albertaferretti Limited edition 2019 🕊
@katrinthormann 
@italia3bis 
@aleksworo
@kasscarmen in @chanelofficial for @unconditionalmagazine 
Photo : @alexandranataf 
Stylist : @ilona_hamer
Makeup Artist : @sergehodonou 
Hair Stylist : @danielmartin81
SOFIA FANEGO @fblueswan for the new cover story of CONTRIBUTOR Magazine @contributormagazine 
Photographer Magnus Magnusson @magnusmmagnusson 
Stylist Robert Rydberg @stylistrobertrydberg 
Make up artist Sophia Eriksen @sophiaeriksen 
Hair stylist Elin Rudh Eriksson @elinrudhhair 
Many thanks @staxberg @linkdetails
@_elena_melnik for the new covert of @rabatjewels by @txemayeste @jordifontanalsbeauty @albertomurtra @meri.tuni @treku @tuset_studio @carlesarnan @sergihc
Sharnee Gates @sharneegates  on the new Cover story for Jalouse June issue ✨shot by @wendyhuynh 
Styled by @foreveryeon 
Hair stylist @miho_emo_ 
Make-up @jinny_mua 
and @jmellis_ @doyeon__m

@jalousemag
Welcome INDIRA ♥️ DIOR Resort 2019
Steffi Cook for VOGUE PORTUGAL | May 2018
@stefficook @vogueportugal 
Photographer @carlosteixeiraphoto 
Styling @cestfantastiquestyling 
Make up artist @xana_lopes_makeup 
Hair Stylist @julianalamareshairstylist 
Production @inmoodproductions
Summer Dreaming with @manuelacou 🌸
@miumiu 
#MiuMiuSS18