SILENT MODELS PARIS

SILENT MODELS PARIS Follow

Official Instagram of Silent Models Paris. info@silentmodels.com

http://www.SILENTmodels.com/

6,975 Followers  481 Follow

Share Share Share

Remington Williams @stuckinteenage by Theo Sion in @@britishvogue January issue

Stylist : @VenetiaLScott
Hair Stylist : @SydHayesHair,
Make up : @Hiromi_Ueda 
Manucure :  @jennidraper77
Steffi Cook @stefficook by @janwelters_official for @marieclaireitalia 
Stylist : @ivysperni 
Make up : @jurgenbraun 
Hair stylist : @sebastienbascle 
Casting : @specialbeautiesofficial
@hanajirickova and @jacques_attali at the Positive Planet ceremony Awards 2018 at @fondationlv 
@positiveplanet_ 
#actforpositive #positiveplanet 
Hana is wearing @oliviertheyskens dress
« Nage libre »
Clarisse @clarisselemoine__ in @prada  for @duelmagazine 
photographe: Arthur Delloye @arthur_delloye 
direction artistique: minsk studio @minskstudio 
stilyst: June Nakamoto @junenakamoto 
stylist assistant : Dylan Bianco @dydou._ 
assistant photo : Johan leroux @johanlrx 
make up / hair : Jade Berrocal @jadelasalade 
assistant: Paul Cagini Nicolau
casting: rama casting @ramacasting
Sofia in Louis Vuitton for Russh Magazine
@fblueswan 
@louisvuitton 
@russhmagazine 
Photo : @aidocardo 
Stylist : @billieiveson
@stuckinteenage for @proenzaschouler  PSWL SS19 Adv Campaign by @ethanjamesgreen
Thialda in CELINE by Hedi Slimane for DUST Magazine
@thialdabok @celine @hedislimane @dustmagazine 
Photo : Hugo Comte @hugocomte
Stylist : Nicco Torelli @niiccotorelli 
Make up : Inge Grognard @ingegrognard 
Hair : Louis Ghewy @louisghewy 
Art Direction : Luca Guarini @lucaguarini 
Casting : Shelley Durkan @shelleydurkancasting
@kangsjia for @harpersbazaarcn by Zhang Chao & Renty
Indira @inscotts wearing @chanelofficial for @10magazine shot by @krisztianeder & styled by @tony_irvine.
Casting by @aniajozwiak
Emmanuelle Seigner for @lovemagazine « L’habit ne fait pas le moine » 
@emmanuelle.seigner 
Director | @mpolanski
Stylist | @phoebearnold 
Make up | @lauradomini2 
Hair | @chiwonghair 
Casting | @bitton @establishmentny
Glasses by @alainmikliparis
Sofia Fanego for @vogueaustralia by @jesse_lizotte 
@fblueswan 
Stylist : @pipmoroney 
Hair :  @sophieroberts_hair 
Make up : @mollywarkentinmakeup 
#voguedecemberissue #voguemagazine #vogue #diormakeup #diorbeauty
A Perfume story with Thialda Bok @thialdabok for Dazed @dazed by @philippejarrigeon 
Stylist : @victoiresimonney
Make Up Artist : @ingegrognard 
Hair Stylist : @ramoneyluv