Singer Guide

Singer Guide Follow

A worldwide community of singers sharing the best of the best instruction, tools and advice.

http://singer.guide/

3,748 Followers  89 Follow

Share Share Share

"In this life, to earn your place you have to fight for it." - Shakira http://singer.guide/alto #singerguide #singing #shakira
"Oh, listen a lot and talk less. You can't learn anything when you're talking." - Bing Crosby http://singer.guide/baritone #singerguide #singing #bingcrosby
"Some people regard discipline as a chore. For me, it is a kind of order that sets me free to fly." - Julie Andrews http://singer.guide/soprano #singerguide #singing #julieandrews
"The rivalry is with ourself. I try to be better than is possible. I fight against myself, not against the other." - Luciano Pavarotti http://singer.guide/tenor #singerguide #singing #pavarotti
"Don't try to be like me. Try to be like yourself. Try to be very good at being yourself." - Josh Groban http://singer.guide/baritone #singerguide #singing #joshgroban
"Be your own artist, and always be confident in what you're doing. If you're not going to be confident, you might as well not be doing it." - Aretha Franklin http://singer.guide/mezzo-soprano #singerguide #singing #arethafranklin
"If you do what you love, and you'll never work a day in your life." - Marc Anthony http://singer.guide/tenor #singerguide #singing #marcanthony
"To succeed in life, you need three things: a wishbone, a backbone and a funny bone." - Reba McEntire #singerguide #singing #reba #rebamcentire
"Every day feels like just starting out because I still have so much to learn." - Tony Bennett #singerguide #singing #tonybennett
"If I have someone who believes in me, I can move mountains." - Diana Ross http://singer.guide/soprano #singerguide #singing #dianaross
"I don't crave applause. I'm not one of those guys who comes alive on stage. I'm much more alive at home, I think." - David Bowie http://singer.guide/baritone #singerguide #singing #davidbowie
"There can be miracles when you believe." - Whitney Houston http://singer.guide/mezzo-soprano #singerguide #singing #whitneyhouston