Singer Guide

Singer Guide Follow

A worldwide community of singers sharing the best of the best instruction, tools and advice.

http://singer.guide/

1,861 Followers  88 Follow

Share Share Share

"I don't crave applause. I'm not one of those guys who comes alive on stage. I'm much more alive at home, I think." - David Bowie http://singer.guide/baritone #singerguide #singing #davidbowie
"There can be miracles when you believe." - Whitney Houston http://singer.guide/mezzo-soprano #singerguide #singing #whitneyhouston
"We all have ability. The difference is how we us it." http://singer.guide/tenor #singerguide #singing #steviewonder
"Find out who you are and do it on purpose." - Dolly Patton http://singer.guide/soprano #singerguide #singing #dollyparton
"Great music is as much about the space in between the notes as it is about the notes themselves." - Sting http://singer.guide/tenor #singerguide #singing #sting
"Risk the fall to know how it feels to fly." - Alicia Keys http://singer.guide/alto #singerguide #singing #aliciakeys
"I think that success is having fun." - Bruno Mars http://singer.guide/tenor #singerguide #singing #brunomars
"Throw caution to the wind and just do it." - Carrie Underwood http://singer.guide/mezzo-soprano #singerguide #singing #carrieunderwood
"Do something worth remembering." - Elvis Presley http://singer.guide/baritone #singerguide #singing #elvis
"I'd rather be loud and misunderstood than quiet and bored." - Adam Levine http://singer.guide/tenor #singerguide #singing #adamlevine
"Be original; don't be scared of being bold." - Ed Sheeran http://singer.guide/tenor #singerguide #singing #edsheeran
"It's the moment you think you can't that you realize you can." - Celine Dion http://singer.guide/soprano #singerguide #singing #celine #celinedion