Surfboards by Donald Takayama

Surfboards by Donald Takayama Follow

Please tag your photos #donaldtakayama #donaldtakayamasurfboards #surfboardsbydonaldtakayama

https://vimeo.com/209805231

24,500 Followers  2,072 Follow

Share Share Share

Donald talking about the first Scorpion 🦂 he made back in 1967 // Scenes from the movie "Moments" with original surf footage shot by "Hal Jepsen" from his movie "Cosmic Children". // #donaldtakayama #haljepsen #surfboardsbydonaldtakayama #donaldtakayamatuesday #malibu #scorpion
9'6" Model-T // Solid peach tint 
#donaldtakayama #surfboardsbydonaldtakayama #donaldtakayamasurfboards #hawaiianprodesigns #modelt #modeltmonday
DT Alumni Leah Dawson (@leahloves) with a Glass Slipper x Twin Fin Combo // #leahdawson #glassslipper #hawaiianprodesigns #donaldtakayama #donaldtakayamasurfboards #surfboardsbydonaldtakayama
New masterpiece 🎥 by Evan Adamson (@evan.adamson) x @hippytree featuring team rider Tommy Witt (@t_witt_) and friends (@bennygeren). For full edit, check link in bio ⬆️ // #tommywitt #donaldtakayama #donaldtakayamasurfboards #hawaiianprodesigns #surfboardsbydonaldtakayama
Big congrats to team rider Kai Sallas (@kaisallas) for his 2nd place finish at the Papa New Guinea @wsl longboard event // photo by @andynarrowpath 
#donaldtakayama #surfboardsbydonaldtakayama #donaldtakayamasurfboards #hawaiianprodesigns
Team rider Kai Sallas (@kaisallas) riding his trusty In the Pink at the first leg of the @wsl Papa New Guinea contest.  Kai styled his way through to the final with noserides like this and powerful turns to earn himself a 2nd place finish. // photo by @andynarrowpath 
#donaldtakayama #surfboardsbydonaldtakayama #donaldtakayamasurfboards #hawaiianprodesigns #papanewguinea
Big congrats to team rider Kaitlin Maguire (@kaitlin_maguire) for taking equal 3rd at the Papa New Guinea @wsl longboard event // photo by @andynarrowpath

#donaldtakayama #surfboardsbydonaldtakayama #donaldtakayamasurfboards #hawaiianprodesigns #papanewguinea
Team rider Kaitlin Maguire (@kaitlin_maguire) moving onto the semis today at the @wsl Papa New Guinea contest. // photo by @andynarrowpath 
#donaldtakayama #surfboardsbydonaldtakayama #donaldtakayamasurfboards #hawaiianprodesigns
DT Alumni Pete Johnson (@hpetejohnson) riding a 7'6" DT1 Speed Shape // photos by @rocketmanrb56 
#donaldtakayama #surfboardsbydonaldtakayama #hawaiianprodesigns #donaldtakayamasurfboards #dt1 #speedhape
Four different color ways back in stock // contact a dealer nearest you 
#donaldtakayama #surfboardsbydonaldtakayama #donaldtakayamasurfboards #hawaiianprodesigns
Kai Sallas (@kaisallas) finding some shade in Papa New Guinea and moves into round 4 of the @wsl longboard competition // photo by @damiencastera 
#donaldtakayama #surfboardsbydonaldtakayama #hawaiianprodesigns #donaldtakayamasurfboards  #kaisallas #papanewguinea
9'5" Model T // Solid black opaque

#donaldtakayama #surfboardsbydonaldtakayama #hawaiianprodesigns #donaldtakayamasurfboards #modelt #modeltmonday