Vort Man

Vort Man Follow

My last account was hacked and 4 years of collages every day have been deleted. This picks up where that left off.

http://www.thevortman.com/

566 Followers  2,131 Follow

Share Share Share

Baked Potato. #vort #man #art #slc #utah #foodoftheday #collage #bakedpotato #baked #potato #dinner #whatdidyoueattoday #foodjournal #fooddiary #food #collageaday #collageoftheday #17
Tator Tots. #vort #man #art #slc #utah #foodoftheday #tatortots #potatopuffs #frysauce #napoleondynamite #lunch #whatdidyoueattoday #foodjournal #fooddiary #food #collageaday #collageoftheday #16
Fortune Cookie. #vort #man #art #slc #utah #foodoftheday #collage #fortunecookie #fortune #cookie #wordsofwisdom #whatdidyoueattoday #foodjournal #fooddiary #food #collageaday #collageoftheday #15
Waffle. #vort #man #art #slc #utah #foodoftheday #collage #waffle #waffles #wafflehouse #breakfast #butter #pancakesauce #whatdidyoueattoday #foodjournal #fooddiary #food #collageaday #collageoftheday #14
Goldfish. #vort #man #art #slc #utah #foodoftheday #collage #goldfish #gold #fish #pepperidgefarm #pescatarian #whatdidyoueattoday #foodjournal #fooddiary #food #collageaday #collageoftheday #13
Baby Carrots. #vort #man #art #slc #utah #foodoftheday #collage #babycarrots #babycarrot #baby #carrots #notacheeto #yet #whatdidyoueattoday #foodjournal #fooddiary #food #collageaday #collageoftheday #12
Swiss Cheese. #vort #man #art #slc #utah #foodoftheday #collage #swisscheese #swiss #cheese #whatdidyoueattoday #foodjournal #fooddiary #food #collageaday #collageoftheday #11
Cucumber. #vort #man #art #slc #utah #foodoftheday #collage #cucumber #gladyouarentapickle #whatdidyoueattoday #foodjournal #fooddiary #food #collageaday #collageoftheday
Tomato Bisque. #vort #man #art #slc #utah #foodoftheday #collage #tomatobisque #tomato #bisque #soup #whatdidyoueattoday #foodjournal #fooddiary #food #collageaday #collageoftheday #9
Raspberries. #vort #man #art #slc #utah #foodoftheday #collage #raspberries #redberries #whatdidyoueattoday #foodjournal #fooddiary #food #collageaday #collageoftheday #8
Cinnamon Raisin Toast. #vort #man #art #slc #utah #foodoftheday #cinnamonraisintoast #cinnamonraisinbread #cinnamon #raisin #toast #bread #breakfast #whatdidyoueattoday #foodjournal #fooddiary #food #collageaday #collageoftheday #7
Avocado. #vort #man #art #slc #utah #foodoftheday #collage #avocado #whatdidyoueattoday #foodjournal #fooddiary #food #collageaday #collageoftheday #6