WKU Study Abroad

WKU Study Abroad Follow

WKU students going from the #hilltoptotheworld! Tag us in your photos to be featured!

https://www.wku.edu/studyabroad/about_us/student_ambassadors.php

2,501 Followers  1,228 Follow

Share Share Share

Did somebody say... turkey? *throws out waffle* Only 3 days left until Thanksgiving Day! 🦃
Jada Jefferson (@newyorkjada)
📸 Chinatown, London
📍 AIFS London, Spring 2018
Rumor has it Bob Ross painted this landscape himself! 🎨
Zach Debord (@zach_debord)
📸 Reykjavik, Iceland
📍 Semester at Sea, Spring 2018
We’re digging this MALTAtude of plants. V aesthetic 🌱
Rebekah Alvey (@bekah_alvey)
📸 Valletta, Malta
📍 WKU Exchange: Danish School of Media and Journalism, Spring 2018
Happy Hump Day! 
Mary Kate Hart (@hartmarykate)
📸 Meknes, Morocco
📍 Special Program: Critical Language Scholarship Program, Summer 2017
We’ll take the pink one. So long BG! 
Sydney New (@sydneynew_)
📸 Venice, Italy
📍 Harlaxton College, Spring 2018
No such thing as the Monday blues with a view like this 🌴
Kaylin Wells (@kayliiinmw)
📸 Leela Beach, Thailand
📍 CISabroad Semester in Thailand, Spring 2018
Study abroad and you could be the cat’s meow 🐱 
Kassidy Orrender (@kassidyorrender)
📸 Amman, Jordan
📍 CET Jordan, Summer 2018
The SAGL Student Representative application is open! We’d louvre to review yours 😉 Link in bio.
Paul Sumner (@psumner16)
📸 Paris, France
📍 Harlaxton College, Spring 2018
We have a hunch that you’re interested in studying abroad? 
William Meyer (@bigorangecow)
📸 Paris, France
📍 Harlaxton College, Spring 2017
Us in the Study Abroad Office waiting for you to go vote today. 
Victoria Taylor (@victoria_taylor)
📸 Hoedspruit, South Africa
📍WKU Faculty Led: Field Biology, Summer 2018
Visiting Kinkaku-Ji is just one of the many golden opportunities studying abroad can offer! 
Nolan Ruhs (@nolan_ruhs)
📸 Kyoto, Japan
📍 WKU Exchange: Kansai Gaidai University, Spring 2018
Studying abroad is definitely on the list of a few of our favorite things 😉
Kara Hodges (@karahodges)
📸 Vienna, Austria
📍 WKU Faculty Led: Czech Republic and Central Europe, Summer 2018